Skip to content

Butterflies in my heart

November 30, 2009

This design has been one of my first computer projects in a long while. Yoga Journal ran a graphic tee design competition for their conference series. I felt quite inspired and came up with this design making my own photoshop brushes.
The winning designer receives two tickets for the 2010 YJ conferences and even though i would love to win, I am planning to attend a conference next year – something that i was planning on for years now. I heart yoga!

If you would like to use this design as a print or logo graphic, please don’t just use it without letting me know; Send me an email and let me know what you’d be using it for. Thank you!!!

From → Small Stuff

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

