Skip to content

Spoonflower fabric contest

December 17, 2009

I have participated in a spoonflower fabric contest again. This time the task was to create a children’s pattern on one single yard including all seam allowances and instructions. There are 17 designers in total competing and some of them are so cute and cleverly designed with lovely details it hurts! Which is great! Anyways, please go to the spoonflower blog and vote for as many designs as you like🙂 I am waiting for my yard to arrive so i can sew it up and show the final result.

Have a good day🙂

From → Stitched up

2 Comments
  1. I’ve never seen that site before. How awesome! Good luck with the contest looks like such a cute pattern!

  2. Thank you! I didn’t win the contest but i got my fabric and love the colors (more vibrant than up here). I’ll post ones i get a chance on making the dress.
    Happy new year to you!

Leave a Reply

