Skip to content

Kinderarbeit?

March 24, 2010

Last year, i volunteered to create a logo for a preschool that some of Leona’ s aunties started. I chose one of the most beautiful paintings Leona made as backdrop for the Logo. And now, Jade Preschool website is up and running. And I am very proud of my little girl. Does that mean I am exploiting my child?

Letztes Jahr habe ich ein Logo gemacht für einen neuen Kindergarten, den einige der `Tanten´von Leona gegründet haben. Ich hab einfach eins von Leona´s schönsten Gemälden als Hintergrund genommen und mehr hats eigendlich schon nicht mehr gebraucht. Die website ist jetzt am laufen und ich bin ganz stolz auf meine Kleine. Heisst das jetzt, dass ich sie ausbeute?

From → graphic design

2 Comments
  1. gettingpurlywithit permalink

    It is beautiful!!! I love the colors…

    Tell your little one that I am very impressed, good job!

  2. Thank you! I will. I am very proud of her….

Leave a Reply

